Valedictorian Award

This endowed award, presented for the first time in 2000, goes to the graduating senior with the highest cumulative grade-point average. Recipients are honored at the graduation convocation.


2016 Ying Lu Wang 

2015 Michael Cohodes Payant

2014 Harry Swartout

2013 Amber Y. Gibson

2012 William T. Carey III

2011 Samantha Josephine Michaels

2010 Laura Jane Ashbaugh

2009 Kathleen Maire De Onis

2008 Matthew Edwin Miller

2007 Michael Philip Beder

2006 Breanne Alyssa Gilpatrick

2005 Nicole Lapin

2004 Deborah Leah Hirsch

2003 Donovan Elizabeth Slack

2002 Shannon Melissa Kelly

2001 Diane Rondeau

2000 Katharine Newberger