Faculty -2015 Winter Graduation

Faculty & Staff

Medill faculty represent the highest levels of accomplishment in scholarship, journalism and global commerce. They are actively involved in mentoring students and conducting research to create knowledge. Our staff and administration comprise experienced professionals, many of whom are Medill alumni. 

Filter Our People
  1. Show All
  2. Journalism Faculty
  3. Journalism Emeritus Faculty
  4. IMC Faculty
  5. IMC Emeritus Faculty
  6. Administration / Deans
  7. Staff
SEARCH OUR FACULTY AND STAFF:

Christine Brennan

Professor of Practice


Bio
Tom Collinger

Tom Collinger

Associate Professor and Executive Director of Medill IMC Spiegel Digital & Database Research Center

Fisk 304B
t-collinger@northwestern.edu
847-467-3433

Bio
Wafaa Hussein

Wafaa Hussein

Administrative Assistant, Washington, D.C., Program

1325 G. St. NW, Suite 730, Washington, D.C. 20005
w-hussein@northwestern.edu
202-661-0101

Marty Kohr

Marty Kohr

Lecturer and Director for Part-Time IMC Program

303 E. Wacker, Suite 1600 (Chicago News Room)
m-kohr@northwestern.edu
847-971-0092

Bio
Lesa Lee

Lesa Lee

Administrative Assistant, Chicago Program

303 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 1600
l-lee@northwestern.edu
312-503-3802

Edward C Malthouse

Edward C. Malthouse

Theodore R. and Annie Laurie Sills Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications

Fisk 304D
ecm@northwestern.edu
847-467-3376

Bio
Frank J Mulhern

Frank J. Mulhern

Associate Dean, Integrated Marketing Communications, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications

MFC 3-139
fjm274@northwestern.edu
847-491-5877

Bio
Abe Peck

Abe Peck

Professor Emeritus-in-Service, Director of Business to Business Communications, Senior Director of Media Management Center

a-peck@northwestern.edu
805-681-1102

Bio
Ellen Shearer

Ellen Shearer

William F. Thomas Professor; Co-Director, National Security Journalism Initiative; Interim Director, Washington Program

1325 G. St. NW, Suite 730, Washington, D.C. 20005
shearer@northwestern.edu
202-661-0102

Bio

Brian Snyder

Technology Training & Operations Manager

1325 G. St. NW, Suite 730, Washington, D.C. 20005
bsnyder@northwestern.edu
202-661-0170

Michael Wilbon

Professor of Practice


Bio