IMC Scholarships and Financial Aid

Chicago Advertising Club

Scholarships for graduate students with post graduate work experience in the advertising field.

Sibyl & Phelps Johnston Scholarship

Aid to provide financial assistance to promising IMC graduate students.

Robert E. Buchanan Scholarship

IMC graduate students who plan to pursue a career in media.

Arthur E. Tatham Scholarship

Scholarships for graduate students in the IMC graduate program.

Don E. Schultz Scholarship

This scholarship is awarded to a student who might not have enrolled in the IMC graduate program without the funds.

Financial Aid Information for Prospective Graduate IMC Students

Financial Aid for Prospective Graduate IMC Students

MORE

Financial Aid Information for Admitted Students

Students, Financial Aid, Admitted Students

MORE

Financial Aid Information for International Students

Financial Aid information for International Students

MORE

Financial Aid Information for Current Graduate Students

Financial Aid Information for Current Graduate Students

MORE

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Information about Northwestern University's financial regulations and procedures for Medill students, including tuition and fees, billing, due dates, payments, refunds and the installment plan

MORE

Contact Graduate Admissions

Ward Belford
Ward Belford Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104
847-491-2052
w-belford@northwestern.edu
Julie Collins
Julie Collins Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104B
847-491-5359
collinsj@northwestern.edu
Jacqueline Jackson Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104
847-491-5228
jackie-j@northwestern.edu
David Sahlin
David Sahlin Manager, Marketing Analytics and Admissions Systems
Fisk 104D
847-467-5281
d-sahlin@northwestern.edu
Karla Davis
Karla Davis Jamison Director, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104E
847-467-1238
karla.davis1@northwestern.edu
Melissa Ann Sersland
Melissa Sersland Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Financial Aid
Fisk 104D
847-491-5042
melissa.sersland@northwestern.edu
Megan Lenneman Admissions Counselor
Fisk 104F
847-467-5226
megan.lenneman@northwestern.edu
Tatyana Rodriguez Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions & Financial Aid
Fisk 104C
847-491-5891
tatyana.rodriguez@northwestern.edu