MSJ Scholarships And Financial Aid

Sagan Graduate Fellowships in Journalism and Media Fund

The Sagan Graduate Fellowship provides support so promising students can attend Medill regardless of their financial resources.

MORE

Financial Aid Information for Prospective Graduate Journalism Students

Medill awards more than $2 million in institutional scholarships and grants as well as donor- and corporate-sponsored scholarships to graduates.

MORE

Financial Aid Information for Admitted Students

Students, Financial Aid, Admitted Students

MORE

Financial Aid Information for International Students

Financial Aid information for International Students

MORE

Other Scholarships for Graduate Journalism Students

A listing of scholarship funds for master's students

MORE

Financial Aid Information for Current Graduate Students

Financial Aid Information for Current Graduate Students

MORE

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Information about Northwestern University's financial regulations and procedures for Medill students, including tuition and fees, billing, due dates, payments, refunds and the installment plan

MORE

Contact Graduate Admissions

Ward Belford
Ward Belford Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104
847-491-2052
w-belford@northwestern.edu
Julie Collins
Julie Collins Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104B
847-491-5359
collinsj@northwestern.edu
Jacqueline Jackson Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104
847-491-5228
jackie-j@northwestern.edu
David Sahlin
David Sahlin Manager, Marketing Analytics and Admissions Systems
Fisk 104D
847-467-5281
d-sahlin@northwestern.edu
Karla Davis
Karla Davis Jamison Director, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104E
847-467-1238
karla.davis1@northwestern.edu
Melissa Ann Sersland
Melissa Sersland Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Financial Aid
Fisk 104D
847-491-5042
melissa.sersland@northwestern.edu
Megan Lenneman Admissions Counselor
Fisk 104F
847-467-5226
megan.lenneman@northwestern.edu
Tatyana Rodriguez Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions & Financial Aid
Fisk 104C
847-491-5891
tatyana.rodriguez@northwestern.edu