Medill Purple Pen

Request Information

Graduate Journalism

Complete the information-request form and be sure to indicate your program of interest. We'll put you on our e-mailing list and a member of the graduate admissions staff will contact you. When you have questions, please contact the Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid staff listed below.

MSJ Program

Integrated Marketing Communications

Complete the information-request form and be sure to indicate your program of interest. We'll put you on our e-mailing list and a member of the graduate admissions staff will contact you. When you have questions, please contact the Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid staff listed below.

IMC Programs

Quick Facts and FAQs

MORE

Program Viewbooks

Integrated Marketing Communications

Download

Contact Graduate Admissions

Ward Belford
Ward Belford Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104
847-491-2052
w-belford@northwestern.edu
Julie Collins
Julie Collins Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104B
847-491-5359
collinsj@northwestern.edu
Jacqueline Jackson Program Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104
847-491-5228
jackie-j@northwestern.edu
David Sahlin
David Sahlin Manager, Marketing Analytics and Admissions Systems
Fisk 104D
847-467-5281
d-sahlin@northwestern.edu
Karla Davis
Karla Davis Jamison Director, Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
Fisk 104E
847-467-1238
karla.davis1@northwestern.edu
Melissa Ann Sersland
Melissa Sersland Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Financial Aid
Fisk 104D
847-491-5042
melissa.sersland@northwestern.edu
Megan Castle Admissions Counselor
Fisk 104F
847-467-5226
megan.castle@northwestern.edu
Tatyana Rodriguez Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions & Financial Aid
Fisk 104C
847-491-5891
tatyana.rodriguez@northwestern.edu