Journalism Faculty

Filter Our People
  1. Show All
  2. Journalism Faculty
  3. Journalism Adjunct Faculty
  4. Journalism Emeritus Faculty
  5. IMC Faculty
  6. IMC Adjunct Faculty
  7. IMC Emeritus Faculty
  8. Administration / Deans
  9. Staff
SEARCH OUR PEOPLE:

Beth Bennett

Assistant Professor, Acting Director of Undergraduate Journalism, Journalism Coordinator

Fisk 201C
e-bennett6@northwestern.edu
847-491-2060

Bio

Larry Birnbaum

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science; Robert R. McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

birnbaum@eecs.northwestern.edu
847-491-3640

Bio

Josh Meyer

Lecturer and Director of Education and Outreach of the National Security Journalism Initiative

josh@northwestern.edu
202-661-0106

Bio

Abe Peck

Professor Emeritus-in-Service, Director of Business to Business Communications, Senior Director of Media Management Center

a-peck@northwestern.edu
805-681-1102

Bio

Ellen Shearer

William F. Thomas Professor, Co-Director of the National Security Journalism Initiative and Interim Director of Washington, D.C., Program

1325 G. St. NW, Suite 730, Washington, D.C. 20005
shearer@northwestern.edu
202-661-0102

Bio

Larry Stuelpnagel

Assistant Professor, Charles Deering McCormick University Distinguished Lecturer

MTC 4-135
lls768@northwestern.edu
847-491-3486

Bio

Charles Whitaker

Professor and Helen Gurley Brown Professor, Director of Student Affairs and Community

Fisk 204D
c-whitaker@northwestern.edu
847-491-3014

Bio