Skip to main content
Rob Brown
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Outreach
Tim Franklin
Senior Associate Dean, Professor and John M. Mutz Chair in Local News
Sara Nelson
Associate Dean of Administration and Chief of Staff
Vijay Viswanathan
Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications and Associate Dean of IMC