Skip to main content
J.A. Adande
Associate Professor and Director of Sports Journalism
Debbie Cenziper
Associate Professor and Director of Medill Investigative Lab
Gerry Chiaro
Assistant Professor and Director of IMC Immersion Quarter
Kelly Cutler
Lecturer and Director of IMC Professional Program
Tim Franklin
Senior Associate Dean, Professor and John M. Mutz Chair in Local News
Neil Golden
Lecturer and Co-Director of IMC Immersion Quarter
Rich Gordon
Professor and Director of Digital Innovation
Josh Grau
Lecturer and Director of Corporate Outreach
Desiree Hanford
Assistant Professor and Director of Academic Integrity and Appeals
Kari Lydersen
Lecturer and Interim Director of Social Justice News Nexus Project
Edward Malthouse
Erastus Otis Haven Professor and Research Director of Spiegel Research Center
Frank Mulhern
Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications, Associate Dean of Research and Executive Director of Academic Programs in San Francisco
Abe Peck
Professor Emeritus-in-Service, Director of Business to Business Communications, Senior Director of Media Management Center
Ceci Rodgers
Assistant Professor and Director of Global Journalism Learning
Bob Rowley
Adjunct Lecturer and Co-Director, Politics, Policy and Foreign Affairs Specialization
Ellen Shearer
William F. Thomas Professor; Co-Director, National Security Journalism Initiative; Washington Bureau Chief
Patti Wolter
Helen Gurley Brown Magazine Professor and Charles Deering McCormick Distinguished Clinical Professor