Skip to Main Content

News: 2020

Headshot photo of Tim Franklin

Read story

Award and Recognition, Our People, Journalism

Headshot photos of Cassidy Jackson on left and Megan Lebowitz on right

Read story

Award and Recognition, Journalism, Our People

Headshot photos of the six Medill alumnae who are being inducted into the Medill Hall of Achievement Class of 2020: Northwestern, Northwestern University, Medill, Medill School, journalism, integrated marketing communications, IMC, Hall of Achievement, HOA, Jeanie Caggiano, Cindy Chupack, Mary Dedinsky, Helene Elliott, Maudlyne Ihejirika, Kary Mcllwain

Read story

Our People, Award and Recognition, IMC, Journalism